Club Management

The club is run by the Executive Committee with the support of the Board. The Executive Committee is responsible for making decisions on the day-to-day running of the Club. The Board supports the Executive Committee where necessary, and holds overall responsibility for the Club including decisions that could have a significant effect on the Club, and all financial decisions.

There are a number of volunteers who take up additional managerial responsibilities, and we also have a Development Committee that focuses on the future planning and improvement of the Club.

If you'd like to get more involved in the running of the Club we always welcome volunteers. Please get in contact with us.


Club President Gordon Nurse
Chairman Keith Howick
Director Marilyn Walker
Ws Player Rep Clare Byrne
Ms Player Rep & Snr Coaching Liaison Rémy Oliver
Director Charis Hynds
Director & Snr Coaching Liaison Gregor Rosenkranz
Finance Director Vacant
Executive Committee
Ws Club Captains Grace Hill &
Ellen Phillips
Ms Club Captains Kim Pullinger &
Tom Harris 
Juniors Rep Marilyn Walker
Secretary TBC
Treasurer Sally Thomas
Fundraising & Sponsorship Secretary Anna Robinson
Fundraising Secretaries x2 Vacant
Publicity & Comms Officer Vacant
Website Officer Charis Hynds
Social Media Officer Jen Taylor
Kit & Equipment Officer Jake Hardesty
Umpire Coordinator Jim Dickson
Ws Team Captains Hattie Warren & Jen Rynne
Clare Byrne, Megan Kent & Emma Naylor
Emily Davies
Keziah Pearson
Ellen Phillips
Ms Team Captains Babak Brazell
Kaushik Sureshkumar
Jonathan Stacey
Saj Patel
James Heafield
Tom Harris
Roman Seydoux
Matt Nimmo
Additional Managerial Responsibilities
Ws Membership Secretary Clare Byrne
Ms Membership Secretary Rémy Oliver
Disciplinary Officer Marilyn Walker
Pitches Secretary Gordon Nurse
Facilities Secretary Keith Howick
Juniors Administrator Marilyn Walker
Juniors Membership Secretary Peter Berman
Juniors Safeguarding Officer Marilyn Walker &
Jack Hampton